Useful Contacts

Danny White 

Kitchons Managing Director 

Email: danny.white@kitchons.com 

Mobile: 07545 568 002

Jason Anderson 

England's Operations Manager 

Email: jason.anderson@kitchons.com 

Mobile: 07885 405 473

Alex McGarvie

Scotland's Operations Manager 

Email: alex@kitchons.com 

Mobile: 07487233277

Steve Dobbins

Installations Manager

Email: Steve@kitchons.com 

Mobile: 07415122437

Sandra Maguire 

Accounts/HR

Email: Sandra@kitchons.com 

Mobile: 07825 516 529

Claire Lacey

Admin Team Leader

Email: Claire@kitchons.com 

Tel: 01767 686 843

Engineer Coordinators

Noleen Pond

Email: Noleen@kitchons.com

Tel: 01767 686 843

Christine Mitchell

Email: Christine@kitchons.com

Tel: 01767 686 843

Gas Safe Technical Advice 

Open: 09:00 – 17:00 

Telephone: 01256 650 005